Skip To Main Content

Teacher of the Year

Mrs. Helen Hobby- Teacher of the Year

Congratulations to our 2023-2024 Teacher of the Year, Mrs. Helen Hobby! She is a shining example of what it means to Live The Legend each day!

On behalf of your students, families, and colleagues, Congratulations and thank you for your many contributions!

  • 2023-2024
  • sehs news
  • teacher of the year


Dr. Mimi Vaquer- 2022-2023

Dr. Mimi Vaquer- 2022-2023

Danielle Brandenburgh, 2021-2022

Kristen Denney,  2020-2021

Justin Merritt, 2019-2020

Stephanie Tant, 2018-2019

Lynda DuRant, 2017-2018

Cynthia Dean, 2016-2017

 Valerie Granzow, 2015-2016

Terry Stautberg, 2014-2015

Michael Cabrera, 2013-2014

Ray Ellis, 2012-2013

Chuck Smith, 2011-2012

Laura Cook, 2010-2011

Diane Owens, 2009-2010

Sherry Baggott, 2008-2009


What/Who is the 'Teacher of the Year'?