Skip To Main Content


Administration header

2023-2024 Administrative Team

Pictured L to R: Ms. Jen Lawson, Mr. Justin Merritt,  Mr. Ross Johnson, Dr. Torian White,
Mr. Judd Alford, Mrs. Michelle Coburn, Mr. James Rowe, & Mrs. Krystle Shuman

Learn more about your administrators from the tabs below.

SEHS Administrative Team

Meet your administrators